- In Jobs & Applicant Tracking, select the Job you would like to Close.
- Click on Close Job on the top-right of the page.
Closing your job will not affect your subscription status. It will take effect immediately and all applicants will be notified that the job is closed.
Learn More: Tutorial - How to Post a Job?